Girl Meets Bulgaria

Musings of an American expat in Bulgaria (with detours in Utah and Alaska)

Bummer

Leave a comment

Turns out one of my Etsy shipments, the only shipment I actually need to get started on my necklace, is shipping from SOUTH KOREA!

I don’t know how I missed that crucial piece of information when I ordered from that shop.

I am majorly bummed.

Oh well, I guess I can get to work on some jewelry in the next 7-20 business days! Also, last night, I came across an Etsy shop that is actually going out of business today, so I got some awesome things from them.

Speaking of being crafty, I have decided to make all my Christmas gifts this year. I have a few things in mind and some of them take some serious time, so I better get cracking!

Certain family members of mine read this blog, so I can’t go into too much detail until after Christmas, but I am pretty excited about what I am going to make (should I actually have all the time and determination necessary to finish that is).

Happy Halloween everyone!

W.

Leave a Reply

