Girl Meets Bulgaria

Musings of an American expat in Bulgaria (with detours in Utah and Alaska)

The Boy Amelie

Leave a comment

If you know me even a little you know my favorite movie is Amelie.

It’s more than just a movie. It’s the epitome of beauty and kindness. It makes me want to take grand adventures (or even little ones right outside my front door) while connecting, sharing, and doing for others.

Amelie is perfect in almost every way. I never expected to come across something else that moved me just as much. Especially something outside of a film. Something real that happened to someone real.

Well, I did…

I hope you enjoy Todd Bieber’s story as much as I do.

(THIS is the reason I stalk YouTube and blogs. I live for a beautiful story like this one)

 

 

 

 

The Boy Amelie title suits him perfectly.

W.

Leave a Reply

